Thursday, May 4, 2006

Death Cab to Perform on The Henry Rollins Show

Tune in May 20th to IFC to catch The Henry Rollins Show featuring a performance from Death Cab for Cutie. The Henry Rollins Show is a new weekly independent talk show hosted by Henry, featuring high integrity guests, topics and uncensored musical performances. The show airs every Saturday night on IFC at 10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific and again at 1am Eastern, 10pm Pacific. You can also catch an encore airing every Thursday night at 11pm Eastern, 8pm Pacific. Please also check out IFC.com for another exclusive performance from Death Cab for Cutie.

1 comment:

carrie v. said...

i need to get ifc